ANYWHERE IN THIS PAGE-->
I'm Looking For:
Go To Home Page
    
    
local realtors

The following realtors have requested links from the greatergreenville web site. The City of Greenville does not endorse any specific realtor.

Kendra Anderson
Century 21 Bob Capes Realtors
864-590-2881

thinkofkendra@yahoo.com
www.bobcapesrealtors.com

Lorrie Ashmore
Prudential, C Dan Joyner
901-4829
244-9111 ext. 265

www.phyllisandlorrie.net

Lauren K. Briles
The Briles Company
864-236-0800
www.thebrilescompany.com

Jamie Burns
REMAX Realty Professionals
864-241-8200 (office)
864-608-5798 (cell)

BuyNowUpstate.com
BuyNowUpstate.com

Joey Cardona
Exit Upstate Realty
864-423-1219
joey@exitupstate.com

LeAnne Carswell
Keller Williams Realty
864-895-9791
864-380-5590
www.CallGreenvilleHome.com
leanne@leannecarswell.com

George Clements
Keller Williams Realty
http://homestolive.in
gclements@kw.com
864-238-4815

Larry Colby
Consulate Realty
864-349-6830
800-994-3034

larry@consulaterealty.com
www.consulaterealty.com

Coldwell Banker Caine – Greenville
864-250-2850
864-233-1331
864-271-3721
864-675-5600
http://www.coldwellbankercaine.com/

Sabrina Crumpton
Re/Max Foothills Realty
864-979-2888 (Cell)
864-672-1267 (Office)
www.SabrinaSellsGreenville.com
www.sabrinacrumpton.com

CTP Associates
864-272-0434
pchildress@ctpassociates.com http://www.ctpassociates.com/index.html

Dorn Group Realty – RE/MAX Advantage Team
David Dorn – 864-331-3121
David@DornGroupRealty.com 
http://www.dorngrouprealty.com/

Amanda Farnum
Exit Upstate Realty
864-506-5083
Amanda@exitupstate.com

Fay Galloway Realtors, LLC
Vickie Galloway Duke
864-979-8425
www.faygalloway.com

Dan Hamilton
864-527-7685
864-444-7285
www.GreenvilleCondoStore.com

Derek E. Hopper
RE/MAX Advantage Team
864-331-3111
www.GREATUPSTATEHOMES.com
DerekHopper@Remax.net

Eddy Kicker
Coldwell Banker Caine
864-430-8854
www.eddykicker.com

 

The Marchant Company
864-467-0085
1-888-664-6095
www.marchantco.com

Jackie McCloud
864-616-1477
jackiemccloud.com

Deb Nalley
Exit Upstate Realty
864-608-1241
864-235-0209
Debn@exitupstate.com

Drew T. Nichols
Keller Williams Realty
864-288-8818
www.ourgreenville.com

Prudential Fast Track Team
864-678-5373
864-238-7109
ckeegan@cdanjoyner.com
http://www.GreenvilleFastTrack.com

Carol Pyfrom Realty
864-250-2112
www.carolpyfrom.com 

RE/MAX Realty Professionals
Lee Cunningham
864-787-8886
864-241-8200
http://GreenvilleSCRealEstate.Net

Connie Rice Partners
864-241-8200 x 209
www.connierice.net

Rigby Co. Realtors
864-297-1953
1-800-844-6050
www.RigbyCo.com

Diane Shapuite-Chandler
Prudential C Dan Joyner Co.
864-505-3692
www.GreenvilleProperty4Sale.com
dshapuite@charter.net

Mike Skillin
Exit Realty
Phone 864-325-9503
Fax 864-232-1385
Email mikes@exitgreenville.com
Website www.ExitGreenville.com

Patricia Smith
RE/MAX Foothills
864-430-8178
www.homesinpebblecreeksc.com
p1smith@charter.net

Frank Stegall
Gibbs Realty
864-430-0411
www.FindSCHomes.com

Tate Real Estate
864-370-3166
www.rtaterealestate.com

Cheryl Teague
REMAX Realty Professionals
864-270-0907
1-877-601-3786
http://www.cherylteague.com

Barry Venuto
Prudential C Dan Joyner
864-313-3337
bvenuto@cdanjoyner.com
http://www.barryvenuto.com/

Don Wessel
ABR, Realtor
Open House Realty, LLC
Cell 864-335-8490
877-896-1127
www.wesselrealestate.com

Martha Whittier
EXIT UPSTATE REALTY
864-350-5820
www.marthawhittier.com
mwhittier@charter.net

 


City Clerk

Functions

FAQ

Boards and Commissions

City Elections

Municipal Code

Informational
Brochure



 
Powered by the City of Greenville  © 2008 Greenville, SC. Please send any comments or suggestions to:  cityinfo@greatergreenville.com